The Ting Tings


The Ting Tings are an alternative pop duo which formed in 2004 in Salford, Greater Manchester, England, United Kingdom and consist of Katie White (vocals, guitar, bass drums) and Jules De Martino (drums, vocals). The band has released three albums: We Started Nothing (2008), Sounds from Nowheresville (2012) and Super Critical (2014). Their 2008 single That's Not My Name reached number one in the UK and its follow-up Shut Up and Let Me Go reached the top ten. Both singles were minor hits in the United States. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Tracks

Related Artist

Copyright © 2000-2018 All Rights Reserved. MyBesh